H.P. Marketing & Consulting Wüst GmbH


H.P. Marketing & Consulting Wüst GmbH is a family business founded in 1982 and is located in Reinfeld (Holstein), between Hamburg and Lübeck.

We have been active in the security branch for more than 35 years and specialised in the development and production of custom made jammers. Our years of experience and the direct contact with our customers make us one of the world’s leading manufacturers of jammers.

Our product portfolio ranges from security for civilian and military convoys, through protecting ground forces and EOD teams, to defence against commercial drones. At present we protect the police, armed forces, special forces and government agencies in over 50 countries worldwide.

H.P. Marketing & Consulting Wüst GmbH is ISO 9001:2015 certified and is a NATO supplier. Our systems are easy to use, require a minimum of maintenance and function reliably even under the most difficult operational conditions.

H.P. Marketing & Consulting Wüst GmbH


Die H.P. Marketing & Consulting Wüst GmbH ist ein 1982 gegründetes Familienunternehmen mit Sitz in Reinfeld (Holstein) zwischen Hamburg und Lübeck.

Wir sind seit mehr als 35 Jahren in der Sicherheitsbranche tätig und spezialisiert auf die Entwicklung und Produktion von maßgefertigten Störsendern. Unsere langjährige Erfahrung und der direkte Kontakt mit unseren Kunden machen uns weltweit zu einem der führenden Hersteller von Störsendern.

Unser Produktportfolio erstreckt sich von der Sicherung ziviler und militärischer Konvois über den Schutz von Bodentruppen und EOD-Teams bis zur Abwehr kommerzieller Drohnen. Wir schützen gegenwärtig Polizisten, Soldaten, Spezialeinsatzkräfte und Regierungsbehörden in über 50 Ländern weltweit.

Die H.P. Marketing & Consulting Wüst GmbH ist ISO 9001:2015 zertifiziert und NATO-Lieferant. Unsere Systeme sind einfach zu bedienen, erfordern einen minimalen Wartungsaufwand und funktionieren zuverlässig auch unter schwersten Einsatzbedingungen.